We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.


by Various Artists

  • Limited Edition 12" Vinyl

    RRVA001 Limited Edition Translucent Red 12" Vinyl

    Featuring tracks from:
    Jesper Tjarnfors
    Liam Todd
    Herman Saiz

    Sold Out


For their first release, RAYS Records present a 4-track EP of both established and emerging New Zealand talent featuring the Minimal sounds of Jesper Tjarnfors and Herman Saiz on the A-side, and Liam Todd and Patella on the B-side.

Vinyl only - No digital purchase
Previews Available at soundcloud.com/raysrecordsnz

FOR BULK ORDERS PLEASE EMAIL: liam.raysrecords@gmail.com


released November 6, 2020

Produced by Jesper Tjarnfors, Liam Todd, James Robertson, Herman Saiz.
Mastered by Rob Small.
Pressed at Holiday Records, NZ.
Artwork by Thomas Mackisack
Manufactured and Distributed by RAYS Records.

Cat #RRVA001
©️ RAYS Records 2020



RAYS Records New Zealand

© Copyright RAYS Records 2023

contact / help

Contact RAYS Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Report this album or account

If you like RRVA001, you may also like: